Free Two-Day Shipping on Select Orders
Close

Accidentally in Love

$15.99

by Belinda Missen

Synopsis

Don’t miss the new laugh-out-loud rom com from the author of One Week ’Til Christmas!

Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Rosie Walsh and Josie Silver.

In the space of a week, Katharine Patterson has quit her job, decided to move back home, and broken up with the guy she thought was the one.

No big deal.

Because Katharine has a plan. She’s going to open her own art gallery, just like she’s always wanted. What she’s not going to do is worry about boyfriends.

Then she meets Kit, a handsome and talented local artist. He might be the most stubborn person Katharine has ever met. He might also make her feel like no one ever has before.

And Katharine might be about to fall accidentally in love

>  GET THE E-BOOK  <

Clear
Categories: , ,

About this book

375 Pages
8 - 9 Hours to read
102k Total words

Description

Synopsis

Don’t miss the new laugh-out-loud rom com from the author of One Week ’Til Christmas!

Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Rosie Walsh and Josie Silver.

In the space of a week, Katharine Patterson has quit her job, decided to move back home, and broken up with the guy she thought was the one.

No big deal.

Because Katharine has a plan. She’s going to open her own art gallery, just like she’s always wanted. What she’s not going to do is worry about boyfriends.

Then she meets Kit, a handsome and talented local artist. He might be the most stubborn person Katharine has ever met. He might also make her feel like no one ever has before.

And Katharine might be about to fall accidentally in love

Readers are raving about Accidentally in Love!

‘Cute, mouth watering, deliciously sweet and heartwarming book gives you enough positive energy to get through your hell of a week! And I enjoyed every second of it!’

‘If you like well-written LOL books with feisty female leads then this is for you… A highly satisfactory 5 star read.’

‘A refreshing, sweet rom-com… I was in the mood for a great pick-me-up read and this really hit the spot.’

‘My first book by this author, and what a find!’

‘I LOVED the story line… This was a read that I told myself I would stop but ended up reading the whole book in one sitting. Such a fun romance!‘

‘Filled with witty humor, well-crafted dialogue, and tender emotional moments, Accidentally in Love is the perfect bookish escape.’

‘I loved the chemistry between Kit and Katie……Sharp and witty dialogue between leads always wins my heart.’

Additional information

FORMAT

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.